ITS

YOUR TURN

My New Blog Friends

Posted by ANAND on December 5, 2008

Today i thought of  writing about my NEW BLOG FRIENDS and MY NEW EXPERIENCES WITH THEM,well one of my friend insisted me to start a blog in wordpress.I asked what is the need to start a blog?What it is going to make me?…bla bla bla…..i  fired my questions.For all my questions he just gave me one answer “you itself will find the answers for all those questions by creating a Blog” and he also asked me to call him after 15 days,to share my blogging experiences.First while starting a blog lots of questions grabed my mind:

  • What am I going to write about?
  • Am I a good writer?
  • How often can I write?
  • What objectives do I hope to accomplish with a blog?
  • Will it have comments?
  • If so who will moderate them?
  • Will i get good friends?
  • Will people read it?

But when i started it only i felt the difference,i came across many Blogs all over the world.Every Blog had its own individuality.I requested every one who looked different to me by their Blogs ,to add me.I found most of the girls love blogging, they share their day to day life through their blogs.“Girls you steal the show!!”.But the problem to me is that they used to write their post in their National language so i am quite confused 😆 .But if i find some snaps in their blog means i used to comment on it….hahaha..!!

MY BLOG FRIENDS ARE LISTED BELOW:

Aliecgee,Babytetel’s blog,Badet,Bridge,CikMani,Crazybeautiful88,D,Dgores,Diana,emilia azman,Eplagreen,Eunice,ExScientiaLux,Ezzati,Faye,Francesca,
Gowtham,HANA bUdaK cEkElAt,Hana-Ni-Mo-Nai2,Hanis Zalikha,Hari,harismibrahim,Haslina,hOOdedLicIOUS,i.am.belle,
Iela_morry,Ijal,Jard,Jazlin Ernida,Jhoice,Kehidupan,Kikey Loo,
Kopikawkaw,Linkin,Luth Textile, Miellza, Monica, Myjaehee, Mys Lyke Meeh, Mysha, Nadine, Neddy,Niger1437,Nurmala,one other.., Opaq,
Pinay,Pinay mommy,princessredbloodsnow,Queen Wiza,Rachel,raTu saLju,Rjjrdq,Rosilie,rynn2506,Siti Khathija,Sweetytots,The Spiral Eyes,Tkuk, wygyzy,Zara,[S]itie [B]Um [B]Um,{girl}forallstatus
~dARlee zURiS~

Each one of them have their own STYLE and ATTITUDE.I love them,they…ugh……No words!!.In my first request itself they have added me,this itself will say how cute and lovely people they are.If i start talk about each person  means really really it will take a week to finish.Every one rocks and i also found a lady with motherhood caring, her name is Nadine.She really cares for every one.She is too sensitive and a Lovely person to share our feelings.

I should THANK EVERY ONE PERSONALLY for showing their friendly nature towards me.Now i am going to call my friend and  going to thank him well, because of him only i  have got such an amazing friends like you folks.And friends keep in touch and share your experiences with me. Bye Takecare.

25 Responses to “My New Blog Friends”

  1. you are so sweet anand..and thank you so much to linked me

    have a good day to you…and i hope that life treat you kind

  2. putra bertam said

    Anand, thank you so much to linked me, for your info nadine is my close friend. Both of us study in the same course Hotel Management. Eventhough both of us are married but we always keep in touch. She are lovely ladies but a very strict manageress in one of establish club in Malaysia.

    Nice to talk with her and willing to help friend at any time just by one phone call. I know her from A to z. She was my ex girlfriend in collage but loss contact after graduate. Just imagine how you feel when after 20 year we met again.

    Exgirlfriends will never be a close friend coz how u denial it the feeling is till there. There is nothing we can do about it. Just let it be.

  3. hiE…
    how are you today.. yuor name is prakash org anand??

  4. One Other said

    You’re sweet. 🙂 So i hope blogging has change u in some ways. Having virtual friends really help sometimes.

  5. zuris said

    sooo sweet 🙂
    we’r malaysian
    so..its nice to use bahasa malaysia,rite??

    have a nice day!

  6. Neddy said

    Anand, u r so sweet..ermm thanx coz link me to ur blog and accept me as ur friend..

    take care n luv u fren..:)

  7. nadine said

    Thanks anand.Wow…that’s very sweet of you to give positive comments about me.I think you are a great guy too.Anyway i’m ok with putra’s confession (in a way ),nothing to hide since all our friends knew about us.As long as we didn’t hurt others feeling,it’s ok with me….

  8. Dhada said

    Blogging is fun ;D u can write whatever you want and make a new friends too . Thanks for added me as one of your friend . I’ll link to your blog too . Keep in touch buddy (:

  9. ok ady put ur link ^^

  10. Dhada said

    Hey buddy, why don’t you put shoutmix box at your blog ? We can talk easier =)

  11. ANAND said

    yeah i have to dhada

  12. Estella said

    You are nice guy..Thank you so much to linked me. Take care:)

  13. luthtextile said

    hello there..
    ur blog i already linked bro..
    before this you mention me your name is prakesh,so that i noted thats your name..
    if i’m false, pls inform me yah!

    love,
    http://www.luthtextile.com

  14. Good… you can describe precisely what our experience and excitement when blogging.

  15. myjaehee said

    my name also listed above… huhu =)

  16. malou said

    Hello thank you for visiting me today I also would like to thank you for the inspiring comments on my posts. You are already on my blog list of friends. My best regards to you.

  17. tkuk said

    hi! to u
    thanx for linking me
    if u dont understand, u can always ask(hehe)

  18. faye said

    nice to visit here again..

  19. I have add u already since yesterday

  20. that’s so sweet..

  21. hye anand..thanx for linked me. i’ll appreciate it. anyway nice blog..:-)

  22. kikey said

    Nice to know you too~~

    keep on blogging! 😀

  23. monica said

    hi there! that’s really thoughtful of you to blog about your blog friends, thanks for including me! take care! 🙂

  24. haslina said

    ooo my name is there…tq anand…

  25. Alexwebmaster said

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

 
