ITS

YOUR TURN

Love’s Result

Posted by ANAND on February 4, 2009

Minutes crash by
Hours rush on
Before I knew it the day was gone

Time will not damage
Time will never maim
My love for you still remains the same

Hold me in your arms
Take me away
Every inch of love I shall put on display

Feelings conveyed
Actions shown
Portraying that my heart is for you alone

How long more
Shall we be apart
Coz’ every single minute is piercing my heart

I hear your voice
I see your face
Won’t you just hug me with your warm embrace

Mysterious answers
Revealing my fate
All I can do is sit and wait

But with each trial
I’ll endure the pain
Because my love for you will shine again

One Response to “Love’s Result”

  1. is it a song?

Leave a Reply

 
