ITS

YOUR TURN

Shahrukh Khan’s Biography

Posted by ANAND on February 6, 2009

sharuk-khan

First Name: Shahrukh
Last Name: Khan
Nick Name: Sharu
Birthdate: 2nd November 1965
Star Sign Scorpio
Eye Colour: Brown
Height: 5′ 9″
Profession: Modeling & Acting
Family: Married to Gauri, 1 baby boy called Aryan
Phone Number: 91 22 6486115 / 6281413
Address: 702/a Shree Amrit, Co-op Society, 15th Carter Road, Bandra, Mumbai 400 050
Awards: Filmfare BEST ACTOR Award 1993 for BAAZIGAR
Filmfare BEST VILLAIN Award 1994 for ANJAAM
Filmfare BEST ACTOR Award 1996 for DDLJ
Filmfare BEST ACTOR Award 1997 for DIL TO PAGAL HAI
Cine BEST ACTOR Award 1997 for DIL TO PAGAL HAI
Critics Award for KABHI HA KABHI NA

13 Responses to “Shahrukh Khan’s Biography”

  1. handsome!

  2. Tinu said

    Hai sharuk i’m a big fan of u i see all the filims if ur interested pls send a requst in orkut my id is thomas.tinu1@gmail.com

  3. Mujeeb said

    I love you sharookhan.iam your big fan for you. My house in kerala. Pls snd a rqst in orku. My id is mujeebrahman737@gmail.com

  4. Shaan said

    My name is shaan.iam your big fan. I wanna meet you.what can i do?

  5. Mujeeb Veena said

    I love you SRK. Iam your big fan.
    By
    veena mujeeb

  6. wansih said

    Hallo my name is wansih

  7. chindaba yitmwa said

    my best india actor. like you so much and movies are superp. how is your family? wish to meet you someday. namasti. chindaba yitmwa from nigeria

  8. you r sweet.saddam BANGLADESH

  9. anil said

    u r my icon

  10. monica said

    hi iam a big big big big fan of u i love sooooooooooooooooo much
    one of my cousin looks like u I LOVE YOU sooooooooo much

  11. nikita said

    hiiiiiiiiiiii sharukha

  12. elleni said

    hi sharuk i like u very much i want to see u physically so what do u think?

Leave a Reply

 
