ITS

YOUR TURN

Bloggers Get-Together

Posted by ANAND on March 19, 2009

Hoyeah friends…..I was Really really busy with my work.Just now only i had a chance to meet you people with a smile loaded in my face.I hope you will forgive me for not having touch with you these days.I know that ,mistake is from my side.I hope you will FORGIVE me and give me one more chance to make YOU as MY friend.I should thank all the people who showed their patience on waiting for me.
get-together1

My Blog Friends are listed below:-

Aliecgee,Babytetel’s blog,Badet,Bridge,CikMani,Crazybeautiful88,D,Dgores,Diana,emilia azman,Eplagreen,Eunice,ExScientiaLux,Ezzati,Faye,Francesca,
Gowtham,HANA bUdaK cEkElAt,Hana-Ni-Mo-Nai2,Hanis Zalikha,Hari,harismibrahim,Haslina,hOOdedLicIOUS,i.am.belle,
Iela_morry,Ijal,Jard,Jazlin Ernida,Jhoice,Kehidupan,Kikey Loo,
Kopikawkaw,Linkin,Luth Textile, Miellza, Monica, Myjaehee, Mys Lyke Meeh, Mysha, Nadine, Neddy,Niger1437,Nurmala,one other.., Opaq,
Pinay,Pinay mommy,princessredbloodsnow,Queen Wiza,Rachel,raTu saLju,Rjjrdq,Rosilie,rynn2506,Siti Khathija,Sweetytots,The Spiral Eyes,Tkuk, wygyzy,Zara,[S]itie [B]Um [B]Um,{girl}forallstatus
~dARlee zURiS~

I would have missed some of the name ,Please don’t mind it friends.And in my point of view each one of them have their own IDEA and ATTITUDE.I love them,they…ugh……No words!!.In my first request itself they have added me,this itself will say how cute and lovely people they are.If i start talk about each person means Really really it will take a week to finish.I love you  guys forever.I feel this as a Get together 😆 .

2 Responses to “Bloggers Get-Together”

  1. haslina said

    its ok anand if your busy…but you still remember me…thank you…
    good luck with your work and life…hope it getting better…

  2. Hi anand, naraine here. I just started blogging. I’ve seen your’s its really nice. Great job dude. I added your URL in my blog and here I’ve given you my URL, if you’re interested add mine in your blogroll.

Leave a Reply

 
