ITS

YOUR TURN

At least this time?

Posted by ANAND on March 13, 2010

Lots of Happenings these months,I think around 3 to 4 months i was busy with my work.Now only i got my precious time to share and express my Experiences that i had these weeks.This time i was genuinely pressed for time.I don’t know what should i call these months ,a happier one or a sad one?.I am confused.Anyways i was totally involved with what ever i did these days.These recent weeks My career has some ups and I am also planning to make in a better way.Some of the unexpected calls which made me so happier too.I am also waiting for a good News from them.I feel this month is a better one when compared to others,if the next call from them brings me a good News.And Last month my MBA exams got over and now I am eagerly waiting for my Result.And this June my M.E. classes will get started and i am getting ready for that too.
What ever i do it is only dedicated to one person …… i don’t want to mention name of the person now.Let that be a secret,i will tell you when everything comes to my Hand.See you after some good news.Bye.

Leave a comment